20 ways to never run out of email ideas again

(New YT vid inside)

Everyone seems to struggle with coming up with email ideas.

And when I posted a tweet yesterday about 3 prompts I use to help “extract” email ideas when I’m facing Blinking Cursor Syndrome…

People seemed to love it.

So I thought I’d “expand” on that topic today.

And give you 20 email ideas, prompts and examples so you never have to sit, banging your head against a table wondering what the fuck your next email should be about again.

Now, there’s a lot of ‘em.

And I wanted to give you some more “colour” around how you can apply these to your own newsletter (which I wouldn’t be able to reflect in an email).

So…

You can check the video I’ve just posted here: https://youtu.be/PRSVRjskK-Y

Genuinely think it’ll save you a lot of time and bother each morning when you sit down to write (either your tweets, or your emails).

PS. If you enjoy the vid, would massively appreciate a sub!